If you uploaded a video to a lecture but later decide it’s not needed you may want to delete the video. To do so follow these steps:
1. In the lecture editor, click on the upload video button.
2. A file browser will appear. Below the file selector, you’ll see a list of uploaded videos. Clicking on the trash can will delete the uploaded video.